JenG27: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mt laurel, New Jersey
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
JenG27 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi guys!
Here is the part where I get to talk about here goes. I am a low maintenance girl who is easy going, down to earth, and easy to get along with. While I do like to go out, I also enjoy staying in, cuddling while watching a good movie. I dont have anything in particular that I like to do in my spare time, I just like to have fun....bowling, walking on the beach..pretty much anything. Right now I am looking to meet new people, start new friendships that could possibly lead to something more. I am very family oriented and would like to meet a guy who is the same. If you want to know anything else, please message me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would like to meet somewhere, either a coffee house or a restaurante and just talk and get to know each other. I love to meet new people and I especially love good conversation! I am a pretty simple person and it doesnt take a lot to make me happy.