Merryfisher: Quality time, chill out & enjoy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leatherhead, UK
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Merryfisher is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy restaurants, italian and Indian being favourites..

I love the great outdoors, sea fishing and being on the coast.
I enjoy country side walks and viewing old historic buildings and places of interest.
When the weather warms I find swimming in the sea invigorating.

Like most of us I listen to music. I have very varied tastes from classical to modern, 30s to the present day.
My gardening skills are limited. However I'm a dab hand at edibles.
History interests me. Visiting old buildings of interest.
I enjoy camping & visit Devon, Somerset & Dorset. Sometimes its nice just to pack a bag and do B & B on the spur of the moment.

Marmite, peanut butter, historical and quality drama, foreign films especially with sub titles, rugby, good wine, malt whisky, dry jokes, and most of all good conversation.

Nothing, for life is too short.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I like to meet in a coffee house character pub or place of interest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Merryfisher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 68.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75