hairmagician: Got my diving lures in the water ... Going deep !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grapevine, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
hairmagician is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Master hairstylists/color specialist/facialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Sherry
well I've observed a few things on Pof ...
If in your profile it only consist of a few lines then you obviously really don't care about being on here and are not really interested in looking for someone decent to try and have a relationship with and therefore you let me know that you're only looking for a quick roll in the hay which is not going to happen with me MOVE ALONG!!
those of you who are at the gym every freekin day.....(I do not have time for that !) However I did join the gym and I go when I can and plan to start a class this week so I can be more accountable to myself !!!
I'm not a runner I won't climb a mountain, I did buy me a "total gym "
and I am working with it..its a cool machine...and so pretty! lol. it is definitely getting easier to use!
I work out couple days a week but I'm not going to beat myself up and turn into an anorexic Barbie doll either I am what I am
And I think I'm OK and that's really all that matters!
My body type is proportional and I'm curvey

As far as my job I'm a master hairstylist color specialist and I do all natural facials at work I have my own little spot inside of a salon I am my own boss I make my own hours so if I'm in a relationship I can work around my schedule .
I have been doing hair for 30 years I wont get rich from it but I have had many rich blessings with the clients in my life that help me to do what I love everday and they think I rock!

when I am not working, I am usually with my grandkids..or home painting a new picture on some canvas or meeting up with friends doing some karaoke ( I love to sing )and would like someone who also shares that and it's not just a spectator ..I also am a really good cook
And make an amazing cup of coffee!
I enjoy my Netflix or occasionally go to a movie or just being lazy!! but either way its something I want to do !
i am not a woman who " loves" to shop at the mall or shoe shop don't know why but I've never really cared for it it is overwhelming I suppose!
I like a nice wine , good conversation , honesty , and someone who can make me laugh!
I am on here to find someone who isn't into games....I am not desperate but it would be nice to meet a good and decent man who wouldn't mind going out dressed up to a ballet or going to an outdoor play or concert or going to the movies or a comedy club or karaoke ...just getting out of the house walking up and down main street looking at the cute little stores here on main street is one thing I haven't gotten to do that I have on my list! also a few cool botanical gardens in fort worth I would love to go check out.
I want to start off as friends and see if anything comes of it...but for both of us to make an effort ...

Life shouldn't be complicated I just want to be happy and I'm pretty happy by myself but yeah
sometimes it gets lonesome .
I'm not here for games or one night stands but I would prefer to find someone close to my age and someone that's attractive to my liking ..

I'm a romantic type and I do prefer someone like minded.

Affection,loyalty and
Kissing is important as well and good communication in a relationship

I been takin care of "me" for a while
I don't need a" rescue"
What I need is a compliment to my life ,
And not hindrance
So if you don't have a car or at least a place of your own to live and a good job please seriously ,do not contact me , its sad how many are trying to get in a relationship and don't even have the basics of life for themselves..
Oh and by the way I have two daughters one is 27 and one is 21 they are grown and I have a cat named LUCY .

I'm just laying it out there being honest
I think it's important for each person to know what each other desires
Hopefully my profile wont intimidate you and you are man enough to appreciate my honesty and say hello!
Thanks for stopping by n reading my profile
Have a great day !

Google this :
Stay with me ( Sam smith )but me singing ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
how can you plan..a first date..right now..?? i think you need to talk abit first..

Mail Settings
To send a message to hairmagician you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps