Jobo_Kuruk: I still haven't found what I'm looking for...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gainesville, Georgia
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Jobo_Kuruk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Does it matter?


dating
Sometimes I forget to smile. November 2018






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Joshua
I have lots of interests, chances are we have something in common.
I'm an avid karaoke singer, you can find me singing somewhere a couple of times a week.
I'm handy with tools, crafty and artistic, and I love trivia.
I'm a geek, It's easier to tell you what I like than what I don't. I'm willing to bet my collection is bigger than yours.
I'm a book that gets looked at often but is rarely read.

THINGS TO REMEMBER
A question asked is a question answered with me. Ask me anything. My life is an open book and I have no problem sharing information.
Don't be afraid to send me a message. I can't look at everyone's profile.

Lastly, if I send you a message and you ignore it, expect me to ask you about it. If you're not interested just say so. I'm a REAL man, I can handle rejection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will talk about anything as long as you respond, I'm easy going and my opinion is any conversation is better than no conversation. Ask about my favorite activities, hobbies, music preferences, favorite color, etc. It doesn't matter as long as you will contribute, I can't have a one person dialogue. LOL


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jobo_Kuruk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps