Ohhthatboy: the juice worth the squeeze
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bergen county, New Jersey
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Ohhthatboy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Law







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language German



About Eric
I like bbqs, campfires, and drinking under the stars. I like taking my Harley for a ride if I am not working. My truck (Ram 1500) is playing anything from country music to EDM. I am a season ticket holder for the NY Giants and spend my fall Sundays tailgating and going to games. I am also a Boston Redsox fan. (weird right lol)

I like going out to restaurants or bars with friends, but also enjoy quite nights at home relaxing.

I am set in my career and looking for someone who is stable in theirs and has time to go out. Spring is here and looking for someone to enjoy hikes, outdoor bars and maybe needs a awesome wedding date lol. Let's keep things friendly!

**i will not respond to "hey there" messages, a message must have substance and NJ only

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, a walk in the park, coffee. Wanna get to know some while a lil in person convo ** IG: ostimus_prime


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ohhthatboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps