alycatf: Must have Soul,Real,and Fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San marcos, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
alycatf is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Bartender & Holistic Health Practitioner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I bartend part time and own my own massage business of 16 yrs.
I have 2 dogs and a 1 yr old cat. I like the usual things, camping, surfing, roller skating, snowboarding. Roller Derby is my life and takes up a lot of my time. I love it been playing since 2011 in Oceanside.
I speak my mind and can appreciate the same in return. I'm an extrovert that loves having fun, being with friends and enjoying life! Must be at least 31 to inquire. A date could be to meet up for drinks? Never going to just hang out with you if we don't meet. Thanks, Aly

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go see live music, sushi or meet up for a drink?

Mail Settings
To send a message to alycatf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married