d00fus: Currently Bearded
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newquay, UK
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
d00fus is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
From Leeds, UK originally so have a major Northern accent, it's never gonna go away.....

I'm really not shy and get on with anyone, love having a laugh and will always brighten the mood. I can't stand mardy people.

I've a huge love for the outdoors/environment. If you're happy to get in a wetsuit we will get on well. Spend as much time as possible in the sea surfing. Don't get me wrong though, I can scrub up in a shirt and trousers for a nice evening out.

In my own time I'm studying an Open Uni degree in Environmental studies and wouldn't mind saving the world one day. Also considering teaching.

Would be good to meet someone to listen to my sh*t jokes and laugh at my dancing.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet drink to figure each other out and see if that spark is there.

Ideally though, i'd love to go snorkelling around one of the beautiful coasts. Then end it with a barbeque/fire and sleep under the stars. Preferably not in the freezing winter though!! Bring your thermal underwear....


Mail Settings
To send a message to d00fus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.