miss19932: Overthinker
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
miss19932 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Hairstylist


dating
At work






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Leslie
Laid back chick . I have a son ! And I work weird hours. If you live more than an hour away it's not gonna work out. I don't have a lot of free time. NOT DTF.
I am chubby. Doctor Who is amazing, nature is wonderful, honesty is everything, being humble is a turn on.
I have ridden motorcycles (drive/passenger), dirtbikes are also Fun, used to play guitar a lot more but ill pick it up every once in a while. Im down to get a drink, but i dont go all out. If you have kids im definitely down with going to the park or finding new kid friendly activities.
If you dont have kids- i need patience, my mamabear mode is serious. If you cant handle a toddler being around or me being focused on my son then it aint gonna work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have my son full time so i have to talk to you for a lil before feeling comfortable? i dont get much free time so i am just trying not to waste anyones time. playing music together, amusement park, bar, Aquarium, museums, mini golf, a walk in the park, im open to ideas but most of my free time is spent with my son so children friendly activities are always a plus!


Mail Settings
To send a message to miss19932 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps