funforlife729: brown eyed girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
funforlife729 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As time flies and your job takes over your life, you realize that you're not going down the path that you originally hoped you would go down. That's where I was and I've recently decided that my personal life is important and if I don't have balance between work and play than life isn't fun. I'm looking forward to meeting people to go out and have fun with. I really enjoy the outdoors and hope to find someone that enjoys outdoor activities as well. I like: walks on the beach, good strong coffee in the morning to wake me up, a good movie whether tear jerking or adrenaline pumped, a great savory meal whether at a restaurant or home-cooked, glass of wine at the end of a long day, sushi, beautiful blue ocean water, and long beautiful hikes. I hope to meet a guy that is genuinely nice and fun to hang out with. I'm okay with being by myself but I prefer to have someone to share life with.

So I'm not so new to the Central Coast area anymore, it's been about a year now. I still haven't seen as much of it as I would like to. Recently, due to some family issues I'm also making lots of trips up to Sacramento since that's where I'm originally from. I've missed it and plan to get re-acquainted with Sactown again after being away for a good while. A lot has changed. I'm impressed with the level of restaurants that are out here in Sac. I look forward to getting out and trying some of them.

Look forward to chatting it up!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to funforlife729 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married