sowhatif08: SO WHAT IF??????????????????????????????
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland hills, California
44 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
sowhatif08 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just getting back in the dating game.... after a very long hiatus. I have been on this forum in the past but I can count my dates on 1 hand...... hope to change that as I know finding the "one".... is often a numbers game.

Just to put it out in the universe ;0)
I’m looking for that chivalrous healthy centered individual for a free flowing mature friendship and/or courtship.

My preference; A chivalrous, Professional SWM, not younger than "40 to very early 50's" PLEASE, MUST hold a valid PASSPORT (not that you are invited to the Maldives {that is me time), just want to know you are open to adventures) ;o), 6’1”+, well educated, (nerdy/geeky is okay), hope you are experimenting with this forum also.

Okay my basics: I'm 5'10", (and I always wear heels), brown hair, no kids, or pets yet, ;0(.......... (if you have or want a dog - 10 bonus points) Former swimsuit model, (just what I did, not who I am) Worked my way through law school. I’m just looking for my equal, a dreamer; not a free ride however, I would always rather wear dresses not the pants and will always acquiesce to a good man. In me, you will have a great partner, supporter and advocate!!!!

I own my own home in California, SF Bay area. I'm a bit of a nerd with an adventuresome side and I love to travel.....
Let's see, I am SB/W/AI/F - what does that mean? Single black, white and American Indian female - that's a mouthful....... Oh, and I’m very easy to get along with if you are AUTHENTIC and I can be silly, witty, resourceful, ambitious, independent and wimpy (I hate spiders all sizes). The photo is from Fiji Dec 2008

Mail Settings
To send a message to sowhatif08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 62.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs