mumekim1: Looking for a relationship.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
mumekim1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Payroll Specialist


dating
Summer 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I enjoy good conversation and I'm very sociable. I like to read. My fav pastime is home decor. Gardening is my new hobby. My favorite sport to watch is football but I also like basketball. Being from Chicago my favorite teams are Da Bears and da Bulls. I wish I knew more about hockey because the Black Hawks keep winning championships. I watch tv sometimes. I love Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds or any type of crime stories. I don't do reality tv at all. I love hot weather and being out in it. I enjoy concerts, festivals and I love to eat. I listen to R&B, dusties, blues and some rap. I like to travel but I don't like road trips unless I'm not doing the driving. Unfortunately I don't swim but I love the beach. I'm not prejiudice but I don't date outside my race.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a coffee date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mumekim1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 45



Get the POF Mobile Apps