oprnarms: I need you in my open arms
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Yorktown heights, New York
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
oprnarms is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
So I've been divorced for 2 years and have been focusing my attention on the 2 loves of my life my children who both live exclusively with me ( hint on my character) Both of my children are now becoming young adults and starting their lives & are worried I'm not going out and or doing anything for myself .... I think it's been an important lesson to teach being selfless. So I'm ready for a new chapter in my life and have room for someone special... someone who's sincere loving honest and most importantly loyal. I'm so new to this I'm totally out of my element and comfort zone so please be understanding of that ........I sincerely hope no one takes this as rude but if your high maintenance and material things define who you are please pass me by and keep looking ... not a judgement just a life choice at this point in my life

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something as simple as coffee or a drink just conversation as to how we ended up meeting, where we came from and where we hope to go ... slow and easy is fine for me

Mail Settings
To send a message to oprnarms you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 70.

Get the POF Mobile Apps