kcrawford2: Single in Buda...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buda, Texas
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
kcrawford2 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Information Technology Specialist

My trip to Chicago July 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About KC
I place intelligence over beauty and friendship over love. Well, let's see... I was born in Alabama and spent my summers in Dallas. I am an Air Force veteran. I am now retired and have moved to the next phase of my life. I now live in Buda. My two sons are my reason for existence and I love them dearly. I'm not looking to have anymore children at the present time. I am a card carrying 'COMPUTER NERD'. My life has taken me to many different places and I have met many different people.I enjoy going out or even cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie. I want a woman that can help me continue to progress as a man. I want a partner to do silly things with and to just lounge around with and have a lazy day. I am looking for companionship and my best friend. Lets hang out and see where it goes. Im here, why aren't you....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get to that point and then we can discuss that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kcrawford2 you MUST meet the following criteria: