makeupsomethinghere: Looking for Someone to Have Fun With
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maricopa, Illinois
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
makeupsomethinghere wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Conga line dancer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tom

I am semi-creative, kinda funny, have hair, and can lower a toilet seat. I don't live with my Mom and I own a car! Disclaimer: not a cool one.
My family and friends mean I have family and friends making me slightly social and not a solitary creeper. I try to do a once a week exercise routine. UHHHN! The girl in my picture is my sister (in case any of you mistakenly think it is the ex). I also go out with my guy friends but we usually don't take pictures of each other....that would look gay (and I have gay friends in case anyone thinks I have something against the LBGTs, well the Ts freak me out I have to admit). I like to go out for dinner, cooking at home, comedy shows, or whatever sounds like fun and involves interaction with the person I am with or someone that knows how to communicate verbally or otherwise (As opposed to blankly starting at each other wishing someone would say, something). And I am very handy sometimes.

I guess you want to know what I would like in my woman?

A woman that can get a joke (And give one).
A woman that doesn't want from me what they know I can't give. (losing the funny).
A woman that can give as good as she gets. (cryptic)
A woman that can cook and loves to have me help. (COOKIES!)
A woman that knows when I have work that needs to get done I need to get it done and will be there when I am finished. (And I won't be partying with the "boys" after work).
A woman that has a laugh that is infectious. And makes me want to do/say things to hear it.
And I am terrible with the phone "interviews". I would like to meet someplace public. I am much better in person (Usually).

Some other disclaimers:

Age between 36 and 47
I have not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
I have a picture. (Of?)
I am not looking for Talk/E-mail (just sex then?)
I am not be looking for Other Relationship (meaning? Also, this sounds creepy as hell. Who does this?)
I am not looking for Intimate Encounter (until later or ever?)
I do not do drugs (drugs are bad, ok. Because their bad. Seriously.)
I am not married.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or meet for drinks, if being stuck at a dinner table sounds like torture. If you can laugh at mostly stupid jokes we will have a great time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to makeupsomethinghere you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps