bttrflyartist: Life is Full of Possibilities~~~~
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bay area, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Black, Pisces
bttrflyartist is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Basic info: I am a 5'3(ish), nice silhouette, fit, playful, spiritual, well educated, and relaxed, . I'm attractive and in my late 40's, often mistaken for early 30's. Enjoying the "everthying" of life (traveling, live jazz music, the outdoors, golfing, family, hiking, museums, volunteering, theatre, meeting/discovering new people, places, cultures and sometimes just doing nothing.

One of the reasons I am using this medium is because I am a hopeless romantic and I truly believe in the idea soul mates and finding that "one". I am on track to retire in the next 5-10 years and one of my items on my bucket list is to spend many days traveling to places in the world that I have not been. I have spent time in parts of Africa, Norway, Australia, Philippines, many of the Caribbean Islands. And there are so many other places that I want to experience.

I prefer lazy Sunday mornings to Friday night parties, the outdoors as opposed to watching television, dinner for two instead of eating alone, the theatre in the city over a movie at the mall, and live music vs a DJ..

The kind of guy that drives me wild is the one that is too smart for his own good, adventurous, attractive, open to new things a conversationalist and of course one that's has travelled or intends to.

There is so much to say......

If any of this resonates with you~~~~~perhaps we should get acquainted.

Thank you for reading and good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A bite to eat, outside or a nice view... music in the background or perhaps you can sing to me, watching people walk by, a glass of Cabenet Sauvignon and sparkling water...and you~~~~~

Get the POF Mobile Apps