pikachi: Are you my Twin Flame?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
pikachi is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Unfranchise Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Independent. I like to live life to the fullest! I always dance like no one is watching. I love traveling and discovering the unknown world and all the hidden places. I am on my spiritual path going with the flow of things. I enjoy all the fine things in life and cherish the little one. Life is short so make the most of it!

You should message me if you:
Are between at the age of 42-58. You are spiritual. Health and maintain fit is important for you. You align with my core value because I don't like to waste my time or yours. Ultimately i am looking for a strong man to challenge and compliment me in every way and I refuse to settle for less!!! In return, I am looking for a man whom I can support him in every way so we can achieve our next level of dreams and goals in life. Life is too precious to live a mediocre life. You must thrive in life to be at your best and willing to push through every barriers to achieve your goals and dreams.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice secluded place where we can get to know each other better...Spontaneity is always good! Open to follow his lead to a certain limit of course!!!( This is only the first date!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to pikachi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps