lolasbears: Lady looking for her knight
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
lolasbears is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 45 year old college student. I am very outgoing and friendly. Though I have none of my own I love kids and animals. As a child I was forever bring strays home. My mom used to say it wouldn't surprise her if I brought a cow or horse home. If it needed love and care it was coming home with me.:) I enjoy helping others and I am a great listener. I have been told I give great bear hugs. I am open and honest and I accept people for who and what they are not who or what I think they should be.
I am looking for someone with the same attributes who is not interested in playing games. I seek friendship above else and time will tell. I am not into one night stands or friends with benefits. I want a man that is down to earth, honest, loving, trustworthy, and knows what he wants.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would meet him in a public place for coffee, lunch, or dinner so we can get to know each other and go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps