LizAnn1523: Where are all the REAL cowboys?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Leesburg, Virginia
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
LizAnn1523 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
PE teacher/business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Elizabeth
I am ambitious, educated and well-rounded. Former college soccer player. I can probably beat you one-on-one in both soccer and basketball. I have my own business involving horses and I am also a teacher. I have a masters degree in education.

I am looking for someone who is ambitious, educated, tall/fit, well rounded, animal lover, Christian (I am Catholic), helpful, and sees themselves living in the country in the future. I am looking for someone that has these attributes and would enjoy my passions as well.

I love to ski in the winter and go to the lake in the summer!

I'm 5'9.


I am looking for a potential relationship with the right person. Let’s do grab dinner or drinks!

No hookups.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking to get to know someone with similar interests and goals. Dinner and drinks would be an ideal first date. Any outdoor activity. No hookups.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LizAnn1523 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps