Arendelle86: Let's try this....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bangkok, Krung Thep
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Leo
Intent
Arendelle86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
I'm very okay with...

* Explore a new city by just walking around until a local restaurant or coffee shop inspires me to stroll in
* Waking up early and enjoying the entire day rather than rolling into bed just as the sun is rising
* Action movies
* Choosing to read a real book before its electronic version
* Going off the social media grid when on vacation or out with family and friends
* Attempting new IT/Tech skills

I'm a former English Teacher, Tour Leader & Interpreter. Now working as Project Manager & rant on my blog site. The rest of the time? Adoring Bangkok and surrounding myself with people who make me cry from laughing so hard and inspire little adventures in everyday moments.

Like: Traveling, Photography, Writing, Tech, Musical, Movies, TV series, Football, etc.

-- On a Typical Friday Night I Am....--
Meeting friends for dinner usually followed by being in bed by 11PM.

-- The Most Private Thing I’m Willing to Admit --
I’ve never seen Pulp Fiction!

-- You Should Message Me If.... --
You’ve been told you’re a positive, easy-going, or witty person and you enjoy exploring new places!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Arendelle86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in Thailand
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps