pebbletrail: ~ Close yet Independent ~
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Asian, Sagittarius
Intent
pebbletrail is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Government Contractor







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
ENFP/wise/witty/career minded/single with 2 amazing kids.
Conversationalist and adventurer.
Free Spirited yet grounded.

You're looking for a best friend to love, laugh, waste time, share adventures, fight and make up with. You're ready to settle down but up for a little adventure.

You're genuine, fit, communicative, intellectual and emotional available.

You’re a quality man with maturity, willing to compromise for better outcome and ready for LTR, plus chemistry!

Look for meaningful connection, growth and similar values.

Dealbreaker: cigarette, tattoo, pet..
Not involved in separation.
Not interested in long distance relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
“Slumdog Millionaire” & “Before Midnight” - If you can resonate these 2 movies with me, we may lead to a great starting up...

I can't see who LIKEs me, so please MESSAGE me instead;)

Prefer to meet first in prior to endless text.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pebbletrail you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps