ab067978: Seeking my better half
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
ab067978 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Development Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy walks on the beach, shopping, hanging out at dive bars or karaoke bars. I like traveling and trying new adventures. i like to plan ahead but I can be spontaneous. I enjoy staying at nice hotels and getting away or even roughin it and camping and going for a hike. I am honest and sincere. I am 39 and looking for my soulmate, my best friend and someone who I can talk to and tell anything to. I want to enjoy life and experience love at the same time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be happy starting out with either a coffee date or a****ail date, and just seeing if there is a vibe there and leaving the night open so that we could go on to dinner or a movie, or bowling, or whatever the mood takes us based on how well our coffee/drink date goes. I wouldn't want to put pressure on for a huge elaborate date or anything especially the first date. I know there are plenty of fish in the sea, so I feel to be fair to both me and my date, we start out slow and see how it goes...and build from there or dont? Make sense?

Mail Settings
To send a message to ab067978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke