beinlove2day: Friends...Dating...Who Knows??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westlake, Ohio
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
beinlove2day is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Busines Owner

For crazy Italian hair

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would love to have a partner at this time in my life. I've been widowed for a long time and wanted to devote all that I had to raising my family. I'm looking for someone who is kind, creative, gentle yet strong, generous, willing to receive all that I have to give, energetic, romantic or at least willing to be if I should create a romantic environment, and slow to anger. ABOVE ALL ELSE I'M LOOKING TO FIND SOMEONE WHO IS ABLE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH...ALWAYS. I enjoy meeting challenges & projects (yours or mine) with creativity and energy! I want to continue to grow as an individual, and also become equally yoked with someone whom I can grow with. My hope is that our personal qualities and life experiences would enhance our growth together as we look forward to a long term relationship.
I need to be with someone who truly believes in God. Praying and studying together when the time is right is a priority for me. Serving in the church community (when I make time) blesses my life.
Learning about enhancing relationships with God, family, friends, in the workplace, or with a romantic partner is of great importance to me.

I am passionate about my faith, family, business and cooking, now that I'm thinking about this...just about everything! Creating romance in a relationship, being a good friend and companion are extremely important to me. In my leisure time I enjoy entertaining friends, planning events (I can get lost doing this), church functions, going out, cooking, working out, fundraising, walking/biking and enjoying each day for the gift that it is.
I do some volunteering, though I'd like to do a little more.

I don't give up on much very easily. I believe with knowledge & perseverance almost anything is possible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe a first meeting should include some time to get aquainted but not so much that it becomes uncomfortable. Something light and easy.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to beinlove2day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke