yaneverknoww: Dream Big
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Webster, New York
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
yaneverknoww is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

Out with dear friends 08/2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am intelligent, pretty, athletic, and funny. I am honest, sincere and dedicated. I am looking for the same in a man;however, not the pretty part, but a good looking man who is intelligent and takes care of himself.

One of my favorite songs is "I Hope You Dance" because the lyrics so aptly describe how we should live and view life. Some of my favorite lines are "I hope you never lose your sense of wonder. Promise me that you'll give faith a fighting chance and when you get the choice to sit it out or dance - I hope you dance." I hope I will always choose to dance! I hope the man I choose to date will always dance as well. I'd like to be with someone who values family and is open to new things. I'd like to be with someone who cares about his appearance and maintains a healthy lifestyle. It is very hard to meet people once you reach a certain age, so I am taking a chance with this internet thing. There is no one who first meets me that believes my age. I would describe myself as pretty with medium length, dark blonde hair and a nice figure. I am funny, dedicated, sincere, intelligent, open-minded, warm, faithful, confident, family oriented and caring. I am very active and athletic and enjoy running with my dogs and spinning, working out, going to plays and musicals, playing all kinds of sports and dancing. I am searching for a good looking man who is intelligent, active, humorous, honest and open minded to new ideas and activities....I'm looking for a man with sincerity and a good sense of family and moral values and someone who is well established in a career. I'm also looking for someone within the Rochester area and within my age range from 47 - 57. Guy in the photo is my cousin .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal first date would be my last.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yaneverknoww you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps