XxXTattooedVixenXxX: Going to the back of the race!!!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New market, Tennessee
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
XxXTattooedVixenXxX wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
studying crimal justice

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a southern girl with a rocker attitude. I am cornbread fed with a heart of gold and a fist of iron. I love to hang out and just have fun no matter what we are doing i can find the good in it. I am currently studying criminal justice administration and management with a concentration in human services at the university of phoenix. I want someone that will be there no matter what and that is willing to accept me for who i am and not what i offer or can produce for them. I have two children so liking kids is a must. if you wnt to know more just hit me up with a message and we will see where it goes. oh yea I am bi sexual and i have 29 tattoos and 5 piercings. Hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
B spontanious

Mail Settings
To send a message to XxXTattooedVixenXxX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married