jdreibhold: Hey now...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phila, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
jdreibhold is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About redrobin
Well let's see. I'm fun to be around, always joking and having a laugh. I'm sarcastic to a fault. I'm witty and love to match wits with people who can keep up. I'm an huge people watcher. I could do it for hours at a time. I think I have a fairly good sense of style, but don't mind when my lady wants to dress me up her way once in a while. Like beer, but can drink wine when the occasion calls for it. I love to cook and I am pretty good at it if I do say so myself. I never complain, but will be in a "funky" mood when in an situation I don't like. Most of your friends will love me, but there will be that one that I don't get along with. I want to build my own house one day. My wife can have every room in the place except the basement/gameroom/bar/mancave/room that hold all my tacky sh*t that she will not let me have around the rest of the house. I'm a huge history and politics buff. Love to have an intellectual discussion between jokes. I go to the OBX every summer. I spend most of the rest of the year looking forward to it. I love to travel. I've been to 45 states, so far. Day/weekend trips are one of my favorite spring/summer activities. My family means everything to me and I would do anything for them. Even the ones that aren't my fav's. Well I could keep going but if you want to know anything just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Phils game!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jdreibhold you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps