XxSydiexX: Not all those who wander are lost.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand haven, Michigan
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
XxSydiexX is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Manufacturing Tech


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Sydney
"I am definitely a mad [wo]man with a box!"

Hi! I’m a nerd, geek, weirdo, what have you whose second, third, and fourth languages are sarcasm, crappy puns and innuendos. I’m an open-minded, humorous, sweet, caring girl. I love spending time with my friends. I love being outside when the weather is nice. I like playing video games and editing videos.

I'm an introverted extrovert, or extroverted introvert. I think the correct term is ambivert (though my computer seems to think it isn't a word). I have qualities from both sides. Some days I want nothing more than to hang out with friends and be crazy, and other days I just wanna lie in bed and play video games.

I don't do hookups, groups, or those with children. (Also, if you can't even spell your city correctly on here, you better have something good to compensate for it...)

I work full time second shift at Shape Corp in Grand Haven. I live with my best friend in an apartment just down the road from my work. I got my Associate's in Science and Arts from Muskegon Community College in December 2012. I was going into Film Production, but my major is currently up in the air. Floating around. Getting caught in the wind. Whoosh.

My major favorite things are, but not limited to, these:
-Books: The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, and The Keys to the Kingdom.
-Movies: The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, How to train Your Dragon, Les Miserables, Hairspray, Made of Honor, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Harry Potter.
-TV Shows: Doctor Who, Glee, Steven Universe, Once Upon a Time, Lost.
-Music: Lately, my musical taste has been strictly set on Japanese and Korean artists, but I love Newsboys, Boys Like Girls, Lady Gaga, Girls Generation, 2NE1, Mark Schultz, and Fall Out Boy to name a few.
-Food: I eat just about anything, but when it comes to something I don’t like, I DON’T like it. I love me my Asian and Italian cuisine! :3
-Video/card games: LOTRO, Kingdom Hearts, Soul Calibur 3, Little Big Planet, Cards Against Humanity, Lego Harry Potter & The Lord of the Rings.
-I also love fake/cartoon (and sometimes real) mustaches, thunderstorms, Asian culture, rainbows, monkeys, tumblr, cooking and baking, and astronomy.

I’m looking for my partner in crime who digs the at least some of the stuff I do and is on a similar schedule as me. I’m not looking to be rich or famous; I’m a chill girl. I’m also looking for someone who doesn’t care what a girl looks like, and will love me for who I am no matter what. I just want a steady job that I love, someone who supports me and vice versa, and maybe a family one day.

Also, I am pansexual, so I go both ways, but mind you, I'm a one person at a time girl, so don't worry if you think I'd stray or ask to be in two relationships.

Please no "hey," "what's up?" or "hi" messages. Put some thought into it.

If you’re interested in getting to know me more, leave me a message. I also will add people on Facebook and am willing to text if you wish. Thank you for reading! :3

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that will give us an easy setting for getting to know one another. ^_^

Mail Settings
To send a message to XxSydiexX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps