khere: Looking for Youuuuu...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
63 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
khere is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Consulting

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm a busy person; you're a busy person; let's meet anyway...

I'm friendly, kind, affectionate, educated, communicative, neat, open minded, and fun to be with. I have a positive outlook on life and try to lead a healthy lifestyle, too. Although I have a full life, I do make time for going out. I'm interested in making a real connection; mental, spiritual, and physical and look forward to the possibilities. Let's talk...

It would be great if you have some similar traits, along with being romantic, playful, and having integrity. Let's meet...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldn't consider the first get together a date, so if we make it to that 1st date I would want to go to a quiet restaurant. In this way, we could talk and laugh and get to know each other more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to khere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke