coolkitty1965: Hey
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lawrence, Massachusetts
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
coolkitty1965 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, Thanks for checking me out. I want the same things as most people, someone to spend time with & enjoy each others company. Honesty is an absolute must. I am unique, just like everyone else, lol. Friend first, then c what happens. I enjoy time outdoors, yard work, campfires, fishing for bass, I grew up doing a lot of camping & such. I tend to be a jeans & t-shirt kind of person, I can dress up but most of the time its relaxed. I do occasionally enjoy 4:20. I like the smell of dairy cow poop & the smell of skunk from a distance, I also like yard sales, home repairs, auctions. Social status symbols to me are irrelevant. I have a severe back injury & for now cant do the things I liked to do, I wear a back brace, leg brace & use a cane

PS I notice that most of the guys on here say no drama, women talk about how & what they feel, men don't typically communicate this way. Everyone has some kind of emotional baggage, if u have ever been hurt or disappointed in someone, u have baggage. we all have scars, whether on the inside or out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe dinner or a coffee

Mail Settings
To send a message to coolkitty1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps