KenD236: Looking for the right one
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irving, Texas
71 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
KenD236 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Commercial Construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Ken
Hello,..I am a gentleman first, easy going, traveled, and enjoy most things that are fun and interesting. I love the outdoors, I work hard, and I like to be with good friends. I would love to find someone (a lady, that has gotten over most of their issues and can live in the present and communicate honestly. Attraction is important, but it should also be only a part. The other is that two people can be around each other all the time and enjoy it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When I have a first date I want to spend time in conversation getting to know the other person. I would choose a nice place to have a quiet drink or meal so that we could enjoy talking together. I think both of us would know if a second date was in the working before the evening was out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KenD236 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 66.

Get the POF Mobile Apps