shnugish: need to make a change ,
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shnugish is looking for a relationship.
Some college
i have a job

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About joe
I am looking for someone to enjoy life and have fun with, who likes talking, laughing and has a good head on her shoulder. Someone who likes going to concerts and /or just sitting around the house relaxing. I have a good sense of humor and i am really into music, from frank Zappa to Slayer and everything in between. I play the bass ( not well but i make do lol).. i also like to read ; Clive barker , King, Vonnegut are a few of my favorite authors. i am really into art ; Dali and H.R.Giger are my 2 favorites. at one point in my life i use to draw a lot. for movies i like horror, drama and comedy. I am sure there is a lot more i can say on here, so leave me a message if you want to know more. I am an very easy going person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would want a first date where there wouldn't be a lot of expectations. some place were we can talk and get to know each other. i feel i have to state that i do not drink and i am not huge fan of the bar seen ( unless it is to see a good band )

Get the POF Mobile Apps