Bman5672: What you see is what you get
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, Michigan
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
Bman5672 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

My neice and I 2 years ago

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Where should I start? Well 1st off I'm looking to meet that special someone that I've been missing from my life. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I'm a very easy going person looking for that special person to spend time with and get to know. I do have may interest and and also like to learn and try new things. I do work alot so sometime I do become a couch potato, I have to motivate myself from time to time to get out and just not stay home.
I do have alot of interest I just started going back to the gym and working out, 4 years of sitting behind a desk took there toll on me. So decided I wanted to get back into shape and feel healthy again. I like to cook and enjoy sports, I am an animil lover I have a dog and 2 cats. I enjoy walks and the out doors.
Family is very important to me, I normally see atleadt one of my parents each day, and anytime I get the chance to go visit my 2 beautiful nieces I'm there. I'm the fun uncle who isn't afraid to play the fool to make my nieces laugh.
If you'd like to know more about me please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somethimg simple, that can always be worked out once the time comes.