kayrae2: Why not?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sf, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Asian, Gemini
kayrae2 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I'm generally a friendly person. Used to party hard but now I've become a DVD addict, so I forego the festivities. Everyday I check the free section on Craigslist and wish I had a truck to haul all the good free sh*t that people are giving away. I heart my dead fish, Mandark, but my friends would tell you that I'm a terrible pet-owner, which I won't deny. One day I will graduate with a degree in journalism. Let's see what I'll do with it. I'm really good at editing, giving information, asking inappropriate questions but eventually getting answers, and solving problems (but not necessarily the math ones). This summer I floated down the Russian River and American River, hiked to various beaches, and explored the Sequoia National Forest. I'm bicycle-shopping right now, so that I'd rely on public transportation less. Any tips appreciated.

Hit me up if you're into me. Just kidding. I already have enough friends. Plus, I don't talk to random people. That's just too weird for me. Unless you are hot and ask nicely. Or just hot. Or just ask. But that's it!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kayrae2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 48.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.