Age: 71
Age: 57
Long Term
kah1964: Summer
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hamilton, Ontario
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
kah1964 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Kathleen
I truely believe you need to date each other to start somewhere, in fact a quick meet over coffee or a drink can see if there is a connection that needs to be explored further. Hopefully develope a friendship, without friendship it's hard to reach the relationship that we are all seeking on here. Our own independance is important for each others sanity lol I am looking for someone who either lives in Hamilton, or very close to it.

While getting to know each other, even in a dating without a serious committment at first. There needs to be a loyalty to each other and not lead others on at the same time. Its all about mutual respect for each other.

I wear my heart and soul on my sleeve and extremely caring and giving. What happened to the romance, making each other laugh and holding hands? As the boys are getting older I am missing the companionship of a loving and respectful partner to share a future with.  
I enjoy going to hear local live music and have quite a few friends who are in bands. Music is theropy to the soul and keeps that little kick in your step as you walk. I went to the Montreal Jazz Festival and would love to go again. I enjoy cuddling up on the couch watching a movie or a nice walk is a great way to end the day. Can't wait to start swimming again!

I love spending time with my three teenage sons and baby grandson and enjoy watching their sports games and volunteering for the teams. Head cheerleader :)

I look forward to hearing from you.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it
---///----\\\---Or a SURVIVOR!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet first for a coffee or a walk and then decide on a first date

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kah1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 52.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married