robcu1: Seeking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sthlm, Stockholm
66 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
robcu1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a down to earth person and like to laugh. I am looking for someone to do things with and be a good friend. I have been alone for awhile now and I think its time to find that special someone, my soul mate. I am easy to get along with, like to do many things and I usually find that when I am with someone special that I become interested in whatever they are into, thats just how I am. I am a very spontaneous person and like little surprises. Hope to hear from anyone who might be interested in anything I have said. Im romantic fun faithful suporting honest loving I like skiing , beaches,traveling,sports
Im hard working and like to do new things. I like to relax in a spa too.I like music
and conserts. share home work 50-50 .I like to do home construction. I have a lot to give for the right person. I like my kids very much.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a romantic place

Mail Settings
To send a message to robcu1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 66.
Lives in United States