bluesjazzgal: Open to new adventures
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oakland, California
74 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
bluesjazzgal is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Nursing Home Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mary
I am a multi-faceted woman who enjoys new experiences. I have learned that life is much more fun when shared with someone special. I hope to find that person who will be my best friend, lover and partner.

I enjoy many things, among my favorite things music (mostly blues and jazz), entertaining, movies (especially independent films), art, quilting, flea markets and farmer's markets. I guess that you might say that I enjoy all things domestic.

I am very fortunate to have a job that I love and have no desire to retire. I work as a Nursing Home Administrator and also serve as an Expert Witness in Elder Abuse and Nursing Home Negligence.

I do not enjoy camping, long distance travel, and am opposed to guns.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe take a walk and get to know each other and then have a bite to eat. If there is some chemistry, it would be fun to plan the next date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bluesjazzgal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:68 and 74.
Lives in United States