Damn paparazzi: There's always money in the banana stand
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arlington, Massachusetts
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Damn paparazzi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
One Great Job


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sorry sick of reading 4 paragraphs about everyone I think is even sort of interesting so here are the bullet points.

*So yes I have a J.O.B .
*No I don't have some crazy ex that I'm still in love with or go back to (when it's done it's done)
*I like animals but I love my freedom more (I don't think it's fair to keep a dog crated 23 hour a day)
*Yes I pay my own way (and usually pay for the people around me to a fault)

Obviously there has to be some physical attraction to start.
I love my life and try to keep things as simple as possible so please, if you love unnecessary drama stay away!
I would love to find someone who has their own life and is independent.
I would like someone to add to my life, not to be my life, and vice versa.
One girl kind of guy.
I have many acquaintances and a few close friends.
I try to stay in shape.
I've been told that I'm kind and generous to a fault. Still waiting for karma to kick in.
Dislike having kindness and tolerance seen as being weak (with me or anyone else).
Believe in chivalry but not being a tool (see above).
Love to play sports. Really dislike watching them (unless wagering).
Love to travel anywhere warm.
Confident not vain.
I love the strange and weird side of life.
Love philosophical discussions.
For anyone who is into personality types I'm a Myers Briggs INTP.
Willing try anything once.
Love to try new foods.
Music is important to me. I enjoy anything happy except country (I just don’t get it).
I seem to do better when I'm friends first and then it turns to something else so let’s see.
I hate 1 night stands. Once I start messing around with someone I tend to fall very quickly.

Deal breakers are malicious, racist or anti gay attitudes. I’m definitely not a hippy but live and let live. If you are mean for no reason. Throwing trash out your car window (WTF??)!!! Ok here's one that I didn't even think needed to be said but parking in a handicap spot when you're clearly not handicap. An unwillingness to try new things ,especially food. No thug girls and No REDHEADS fake or natural!!!

My new life philosophy is to act as much like the hula girl on my car dash. I will keep smiling. I will go with the flow and the bigger the bump in the road the harder I’ll dance (also to look great in a grass skirt).

Well if you got this far please let me know what you think.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I tend to get bored easily. So going for just coffee or going to a movie is really not my thing. Maybe playing pool at a quiet bar and getting to know each other would be my ideal first date. Mountain biking v-ball or anything new getting to know each other while doing something fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Damn paparazzi you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.