JeffreyBones: Musician & gf looking for fun girls ;)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
JeffreyBones isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
recording studio engineer/touring musician

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jeff
I am 29, musician, and run a home recording studio. i am currently in an open relationship and we always looking for either single girls to come join us. i play in a few bands (original, cover, name it) and do live sound. i listen to rock and metal music, watch movies and like going out to eat. i like to party.... as well as enjoy staying in with movies, and some 420...or going out to a local show. i like comedies, horror, action, and family movies. i like cartoons too. come hang out/party with me and/or friends!

Favorite bands: Tool, Pink Floyd, White Zombie, Gwar, lamb of god, pusicfer, slipknot, blue man group, Alice in chains, primus,
favorite movies: Fear & Loathing, Big Lebowski, Avatar, House of 1000 Corpses, rango, Jurassic park, star wars.
favorite TV shows: Archer, Delocated, Adventure Time, Aqua Teen, South Park, cartoons, adult swim, always sunny, parks and rec, squidbillies.

I eat meat, am not religious in any way or form, and mostly into rock music and comedy/action/animated movies. so keep that in mind please!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
mainly looking for another single lady to hang out with me and my gf. message with interested!

Get the POF Mobile Apps