7k_islands: In Search Of...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antelope, California
58 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Asian, Gemini
7k_islands wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Still in search of that elusive fish. Seriously it's hard to put a specific label on what type of person i'm looking for and I'm sure chemistry has a lot to do with that. First of all I'm compassionate, kind and I still believe in chivalry. I'm very comfortable in my own skin... I'm sure my self deprecating humor will attest to that:)

Golf is my passion. It would be nice to find a partner who plays too but it's not a must. As long as you give me my play time once in awhile as I will give you yours then we will be fine:). I enjoy playing tennis and love road trips and checking out what California has to offer. I also love going to concerts and miss going to plays. Be my date as we explore these options:)

What about you? Let's chat and see if we have a connection.

P.S. Sorry, no pix no response.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can do better than Starbucks. Life is too short. Let's take a chance. Besides meeting new people is fun as long as you're not a stalker:)).

Mail Settings
To send a message to 7k_islands you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 60
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke