ABFG: Lost in Electric Ladyland
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Loveland, Colorado
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ABFG is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone to share the world with. Someone who enjoys adventure and doesn't shy away from challenges. When I have free time I enjoy camping, hiking and in general being outdoors. I don't get to do these things as much as I would like right now but I am trying to make more time for them every week. I am interested in as wide a variety of art and love talking about it especially with other artist. I consider myself to be very creative and always try to look at things from many perspectives in all facets of my life. My art is typically derived from my everyday life but nature and science are also big influences. I am a huge fan of food, I like to try out new recipes and restaurants. I enjoy a great beer as often as I can and enjoy finding new things to pair it with, whether that be food, activities or places. I try to buy local products whenever I can. Most of the TV I watch anymore is on Netflix, a friends dvr or a sporting event occasionally. I like listing to The Doors, Nora Jones, The Be Good Tanya's, 20's jazz and blues, The Rolling Stones, Dr. Hook and the Medicine Show, Fiona Apple, STP, Ben Harper and Jimmy Hendrix. Not a complete list of musical interest but it's what has been dominating my Pandora lately. Live and local music is also something I try to experience frequently. By all means say hi you never know where it might lead.