butterflyg1rl: Gotta be one decent/honest one still out there
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lawrence, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
butterflyg1rl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Enrollment Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Never married, no kids, no drama. However, I am an Auntie to many children (13) and I absolutely love it. I love kids. I spend a lot of time with family and friends. I have a close group of friends that I don't know where I'd be without them. I enjoy going to the beach with a cooler packed of liquids and a book. I also enjoy camping, chillin by firepit, hiking, kayaking, and watching nieces/nephews baseball softball track games. I love to dance. I love all kinds of music like old school hip hop R&b freestyle country rock, live bands and especially 80's. I love sports. I can put on a hat jeans tee shirt and sneakers and throw a mean football for a girl. :) I love going to watch the Bruins and Red Soxs games. I enjoy Sunday Pats game. I enjoy taking random coastal trips with no destinations. I love lighthouses. I love to make others laugh. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont see likes so if you are really interested please message me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to butterflyg1rl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps