MS3will: Smile more!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
MS3will is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Airline / I.T.

May 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am an honest, fun loving kind of guy.
I was born and raised in Nova Scotia. Result: No Asian accent for me.
Friends and family are important to me. Wouldn't be around without them!

Solid career/job, Own my own place, and car.

I enjoy hanging out with friends or going for random drives or rides on the bike! Fill the tank, crank the tunes and drive somewhere until half the tank is gone, and then drive back, or make a huge loop. Speaking of tunes...I listen to just about anything.
I’d have to say random adventure is lots of fun. The bucket-list is full of adventure type things IE: Skydiving, Rafting, etc etc...
I also like trying out new restaurants and different kinds of foods! A day indoors can be enjoyed when it's raining, or a cold evening.
I recently became an avid "gym-goer". I have some personal short and long term goals that I'd like to meet.
I'd say I am pretty motivated for the changes that I want to make, and I actually enjoy my time at the gym minding my own business and working on ME.

I'd like a girl who can speak her mind and communicate. Honesty is also Key. Someone who can respect other people's opinions, but also have one of her own! Got to be able to have fun, laugh, and joke around :)

If you want to know more, just ask! Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm sure we'll figure it out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MS3will you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps