cali2cali: Ready to go?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
cali2cali is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Non- Profit work


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I’m not one that jumps with joy at filling out these introductions; than again can you raise your hand and honestly say you enjoy it?

My first word was ‘go’. It’s very fitting, as I love to travel, my passport is ready to go whenever. And my car is always ready to hit the road less traveled. I have a great love for the outdoors, camping, hiking, boating, and what ever else we can get up too.
I lived over in Europe for 3 years and very much enjoyed my time there. From that experience I gained a love for football (soccer), appreciation of English humor, a love even more for history, and of course some times I slip with a small English accent.

I love my work; it could consume my time if I allowed it. It’s the combination of my dreams and talents. I try not to allow work to consume my time and often make times to hang out with friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, happy hour, hike or maybe something more interesting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cali2cali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps