mncarmel: adventurous fun woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coppell, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
mncarmel is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I turned 50 this year but still feel like I'm in my 20's. I moved to Dallas last year and find everyday a new adventure. I work for a large medical lab in a high stress job, so when the weekends come I like to relax and have fun. I have 2 teenage daughters who are very independent and are very supportive of mom finding love. I like all music from classic and new rock to country. I do have to say that rap isn't my favorite. Id love to find a fun place to listen to live music and get a taste of the Dallas musci scene. I love to golf so that would be a nice perk if you like to golf too. Not sure how many guys actually read these profiles so I hope you got past my pics and found something in my profiile that interests you. Hope to hear from you soon ! If not I wish you luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me an ideal first date would include good food and better conversation. Somewhere intimate and romantic. If the weather permits a nice walk after dinner is always nice. Lets see what happens from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mncarmel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke