ThomasRW: I'm a great kisser!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ThomasRW is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
As the title states..... I'm a great kisser. Or at least so I've been told. That's up to you to decide for yourself. ;-)

I am a SWM who turned 47 last October but I look much younger than I am. I have been single for a few years now by choice and I have no emotional baggage. I am honest, sincere, loyal, compassionate, and I don't play games. I am in search of a LTR with the right woman and I completely understand the meaning of monogamy. I believe that making love is as much about the emotional experience as it is about the physical one. I am looking for the woman who I can give myself completely to. Someone that is my first thought in the morning and my last as I fall asleep. Someone I can hold when they feel afraid or vulnerable.

I am a romantic who believes there is still hope for the world we live in even though sometimes is seems like it's filled with evil and despair.

I am 6'1" tall and I am in good shape. I have dark hair and eyes and I am as comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt as I am in a shirt and tie. I have been told many times I look closer to thirty than my actual age. I like to stay active and recently started to mountain bike again. I also enjoy motorcycling, hiking, camping and I would love to try kayaking if I can find someone to come with me.

As far as interests, I'm very diverse. I'm all for a night out on the town or staying in with take out and a movie. I love trying new restaurants/food/craft beer/wine, traveling to new places, and can drop whatever I'm doing and take a drive to nowhere. I enjoy being outside and staying active in the warmer months. I love trips to the Vineyard to ride my bike around the island or camping or hiking in the mountains. If I could find someone that shares my love of bicycles that would be ideal!

I'm a Boston sports fan but my life doesn't revolve around sports. I do have to admit, I love a trip to the city to spend the day seeing all the sites and catching a game that night. But that being said, I have a big tv in the living room and I know how to use it! Lol

I have a great sense of humor and I can be goofy at times but I know when it's time to be mature. If you often use phrases like "hit me up" or if you use words such as "Playaz" we're probably not going to get along. I am not guarded and I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve. There is no guessing with me. I am strong and secure and am comfortable in my own skin. I am currently in the process of writing my first novel and hoping to get published.

I am not hung up on appearance but I do have to feel an attraction. You don't have to be perfect, just perfect for me. I don't have a "type". I do typically find woman with curves to be more attractive than really thin women. Age isn't generally an issue with me. You can be 25 or 50 as long as our personalities click.

I am over the bar scene but I do love a night out on the town. Or I am just as happy staying in and ordering take out and snuggling on the sofa watching a movie.

I believe that communication is the key to a great relationship. I believe that the lack of communication is the quickest way to end one.

I once had a conversation that was so involved that it started to rain and we didn't even realize it until we were soaked to the bone. But it didn't matter.

I am the type of man that drops you off at the front door when it's raining to keep you from getting wet. Meanwhile, I have to park the car 4 blocks away and I look like I took a shower with my clothes on.

I don't claim to understand woman, but I do understand what makes us different and why we see many things a different way.

A few things I would love to do with someone I'm dating/in a relationship with but haven't yet had the opportunity:

Take a cooking class
Take a ride in a hot air ballon
Take dancing lessons
Go to Vegas (not to gamble, just to see the sites)
Spend a weekend in a city I've never been to and just explore
Lay in a hammock (near the ocean) for an entire afternoon
Bicycle the Kancamagus hiway
Whitewater rafting
Take a train ride through the mountains in NH

If I sound interesting and you would like to know more, don't be shy drop me an email and lets chat.


----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like coffee or drinks to see if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ThomasRW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 43.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs