Crawfy19: A fresh box of Wyoming air
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Langley, British Columbia
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Crawfy19 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Have a career

Snowshoeing at seymour

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im an athletic person and love hockey and sports in general. I like someone who is open to new things. I hunt and that will never change. Hunting isn't what most people think it is, if you get educated properly about the subject and how it all works, I would bet you might even be into it and at the least, eat the tasty meat that my freezer is full of. I've grown up in the outdoors- camping, fishing, hiking, dirtbikikg...basically anything to do with the outdoors... and what i mean by the outdoors is getting out and away from cell service and exploring the vast wilderness of BC. most people travel to different parts of the world but will never venture around our own province to check out everything is has to offer.

I've been kickboxing for 5 years so between that and various other sports and activities I keep in shape.

I like to make people laugh as much as I can and will laugh at myself quite often. If you can't laugh at yourself who can you laugh at? I watch as many Canucks games as I can as hockey is the coolest game on earth!
Smoking is a major turnoff for me and I am a huge family person as well.
Believe it or not, I am actually a really good cook. I'm not talking about being good at setting the timer on the stove and throwing in a pre-packaged lasagna, I'm talking about making lasagna's from scratch, full on turkey dinners with the works ect. Do I do this type of cooking all the time? Of course not but when the time calls for it or I feel like doing it, I enjoy it!

Random fact about me - have never touched a drug in my life. What's your random fact?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crawfy19 you MUST meet the following criteria: