roxyskis: Could someone help me with this tree?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa fe, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
roxyskis is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Julie
I love to laugh; I laugh a lot! I laugh at myself and the world around me. I don't care as long as there is laughter...

I like shooting guns, although I do not have one... will you let me borrow yours? In exchange I"ll take you for a boat ride. I love being outdoors, although camping at this age and stage must include hot showers and AC; bonfires and stars. I am a professional. I do not generally have a foul mouth. I keep my toes and hair done. I love high heels, great lotions, and frilly shower soaps. My parents opinion matters, but I am rather independent. I've been On my own for a long time: I like to believe I am not set in my ways. The garage frig has beer in it; I don't generally drink beer. I love being in church on Sunday. They talked me into being in the choir.

As for the lucky guy well... He is strong and confident, financially stable. He likes kids. He is somewhat handy. He has his own passions past watching other people play sports. He is not caught up in with the glory of 'back in the day' or looking forward to the day he finally gets it together, but lives in the now. He will enjoy holding my hand. He will hug me, and tell me it's ok when I have a rough day. He will be wowed by my cooking. He is sweet to his mother and will be extra sweet to mine. He will add/contribute to the program and not be just a taker. He will value integrity, honesty and loyalty. He is a gentleman and will have some patience with me. He is looking for a real connection.

I am not your average soccer mom. I have in the past 10 years...ridden the MS150 twice, scuba dove to 80 ft in Cozumel, ran a couple of half marathons, learned to surf in Cabo, among other things... I have it together, so I have time to play.

I have a great career, two awesome boys, good friends and family. I keep up my house and yard. I travel; Ive not been far enough and I have a list of yet to cover which include Italy, Australia again, Spain and any sunny island...

I like coffee on the back porch on Saturday morning with my Pomeranian. At the end of a long I like day I would like a glass of wine in the swing. I like to cuddle in a blanket. I like to listen. I am a great cook, but it would rock if you would man the grill. I like the hot tub, sure wish it wasn't broken.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet for a drink or just sit on the patio and see if there is any spark.
Somewhere I can hear you! Or let's go to the park and swing...

.....or Coleslaw wrestling.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to roxyskis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps