tomboyprncss: Dog Lovers Only Need Apply
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. joseph, Michigan
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
tomboyprncss is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to golf, kayak, camp (at a park with a shower or in a camper), play softball (even just throwing in the yard), ride snowmobiles and dirt bikes, down hill ski, bowling, and any other sports that I can pick up. It was much easier learning new sports when I was younger but I'm very energetic and still up for the challenge! Would love to take up tennis. I still like the girlie things like having my hair and nails done, a great massage, theater, and shopping. Also, I love to just pack a bag, hop in the car and drive. It doesn't matter what direction we go, get a room somewhere along the way, just get out of town. Even better if our cell phones don't work there!

I'm kind and try to give a smile to everyone I cross. I am looking to share my time with someone who is also kind and positive. I am looking for my best friend and lover. I want to be able to know what he is thinking, how he would answer a question, how he would react, and to be able to look across the room and know what is going on in his head (and hope that he could do the same). It's the little things that make me feel loved and will build my passion and trust. Treat me like an angel and I'll be your little devil.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pick a public place and I'm game. Romantic or fun, either is fine with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tomboyprncss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps