coco-olive: Above average cook
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orangevale, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
coco-olive is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Me and my Bro...

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A sense of humor is a must

NO Girly men please! If your eyebrows are waxed better than mine then I'm probably not your type.
I'm not attracted to thin men. Gotta have some bulk.

Well, here goes...I enjoy spending time with people I care about. I try to be the best person I can be. I've been told I'm good natured, funny, considerate and fun to be around. I have a youthful spirit & I appreciate people that have a good sense of humor.
I'm blessed with great friends & family, I'm the youngest of 11, originally from the Boston area... Italian Catholic.


I was a step mom for 20 years. I love children.
I am very comfortable in my own skin and I'm thankful for what I DO have. I'm definitely NOT stick figure skinny like some men think they prefer...
If you have Man Boobs, they cannot be as big as!
I think wearing socks with sandals looks ridiculous! lol!
Family is very important to me. I'm also big time animal lover.
I volunteer and work with seniors.
I really get along with just about everyone. I'm a little oldfashion but I definately have a fun, silly side.
I LOVE everything about Northern Cali and the people who live there. I would drive the distance just to meet a nice guy there. They seem to be down to earth, REAL and masculine/manly.
I also like to cook for family & friends.
I dont need to plan every second of the day. Sometimes its nice to be spontaneous and just go with the flow...
I love road trips,either in a truck, car or on a motorcycle.
I am NOT attracted to pushy men or men that appear or act Needy in any way, or I'm especially not attracted to guys that wear hair pieces or toupee's. If you're balding, just let it're probably very handsome "el naturale"!

I'm looking for someone to join me in some of the fun simple things in life. These are the things I enjoy on the weekends, holidays and days off...going to a movie, dinner in or out, concerts, camping, winetasting, browsing at flea markets, scenic hiking, hot August nights/classic car shows, walking around exploring little historic towns, watching a sports event with beers and a hot dog, playing a game of pool, hitting a bucket of balls at the driving range on a sunny day & camping,
I love birds, I like to watch them & love everything about them & their beauty....

I like many types of music but I am always a Rock'N Roll girl at heart. I haven't been to the theater or a play in a long time and would love to find someone to go with. I LOVE music but I'm not a big dancer.
I'm originally an East coast girl from Boston but lived in Northern & southern Cali for a long time. But may possibly be looking for a change and a move as I'm interested in other areas. Love to travel but havent been out of the US yet..

Also looking forward to meeting new people with the hopes of connecting with a nice man. For now, Send me an email and maybe we can meet at a local pub and have a drink & a chat, Just casual...I believe friendship can lead to other wonderful things.

I'm attracted to men, not guys that act like boys or out of shape lazy guys that act like old farts.
I am VERY attracted to men with big shoulders, men who can fix things, a man who is not afraid to get dirty and work on his own vehicles, repair his own porch and mow his own lawn. But it's definately a plus if you can put on a suit jacket & go out for a nice dinner and maybe go to the theater or see a play in the city.

I'd like to try .. going to the "Caverns" to check out the caves, I would also like to try a Morrocan restaurant, go horsebackriding...And believe it or not, I want to learn how to ride a motorcycle just for the fun of it to see if I can do it :) and also learn to kayak. :) I havent fished in years and would like to go trout or Bass fishing. I love to go camping.! .

Thanks for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A "Meet & Greet" = Something simple & casual like meeting for a glass of wine and a quick chat. I will know in 5 minutes if we'll be planning an actual date in the near future

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to coco-olive you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 56.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke