Camchlo08: Looking for my Urban Prince Charming!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Detroit, Michigan
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Camchlo08 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge
Executive Business Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Living life one step at a time, and being happy and having a good time while doing it......

I am a single mother of two. I am a VERY determined woman in getting all of my goals accomplished. I LOVE to cook and spend quality time with my two beautiful daughters. I am also a social butterfly, and LOVE to meet new and exciting people.

I am looking for my best friend, my partner in conquering life, somebody that will make me laugh, and also can have a good conversation, but not least a GOD FEARING man, cause without GOD being the foundation of ANY relationship, it will never last.

I don't think I'm asking for too you?! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple at first , like going out for coffee and conversation. ....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Camchlo08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps