markymark628: Sincere and open-minded.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
markymark628 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Yes, whatever the hell that means.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Marc
I work hard but still try to find time to enjoy life. I am a very social person with a good sense of humour. I was very athletic in my youth, so, I have an athletic body [think super-middleweight boxer a little past his prime]. I have a passion for horse-racing and I go to the horse-racing track when I can [ very cerebral and incredibly difficult!] I enjoy good food and wine, and I am a bit of a wine connoiseur. I love great conversation and social interaction and am basically a true-blue, Taurean male who enjoys all the sensual, earthly delights that life has to offer. Even though I smoke, I still try to take care of myself, [eat well, take vitamins, I'm into really healthy, mediterranean style eating- no junk-food!], I am well read [from Shakespeare to Bukowski-you do the math], and well travelled [I lived for six years in Europe], and I speak French and some Spanish. I'm looking to meet a woman who is sincere , warm, good-hearted, intelligent, down to earth and really wants to meet someone and is not into playing games. I don't care if your witty [ I'm witty enough for the both of us], but a good sense of humour goes a long way. Hopefully a woman who doesn't take herself too seriously; a woman who never says no to a good glass of red; who has substance and isn't shallow and only doing this to stroke their own ego. I would like to make a connection with a woman with whom we can both grow and develop and see whatever takes us wherever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a six-pack, a fifth of whiskey, a pack of cigarettes, a couple of cigars, and we'll be kings again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to markymark628 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married